Šriftas
A A A
Fonas
Iliustracijos

Kontaktai

03 Diena

Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Mantas Kerdokas
Skyriaus patarėjas, pavaduojantis direktorių

+370 659 19096

mantas.kerdokas@tka.lt
Aleksandra Armoškaitė

+370 628 25123

aleksandra.armoskaite@tka.lt
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Jolanta Verikaitė

+370 640 51479

jolanta.verikaite@tka.lt
Mantas Kerdokas

+370 659 19096

mantas.kerdokas@tka.lt
Irena Sokolovska

+370 698 85947

irena.sokolovska@tka.lt
Jūratė Kiškienė

+370 698 03462

jurate.kiskiene@tka.lt
Giedrė Rakauskienė

+370 699 64547

giedre.rakauskiene@tka.lt
Jurgita Gedminienė

jurgita.gedminiene@tka.lt
Edyta Gasiulevič

+370 659 73375

edyta.gasiulevic@tka.lt
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Aurimas Pukanasis

+370 620 98905

aurimas.pukanasis@tka.lt
313 kab.
Julija Juodaitienė

+370 645 72907

julija.juodaitiene@tka.lt
322 kab.
Paulius Boguševičius

+370 659 27209

paulius.bogusevicius@tka.lt
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Rasa Garlienė

+370 686 79489

rasa.garliene@tka.lt
306 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Evaldas Morkūnas

+370 605 11242

evaldas.morkunas@tka.lt
315 kab.
Mindaugas Katkus

+370 615 84086

mindaugas.katkus@tka.lt
Augustinas Gudelis

+370 652 12823

augustinas.gudelis@tka.lt
315 kab.
doc. dr. Kornelija Ratkevičiūtė

+370 659 46219

kornelija.ratkeviciute@tka.lt
Darius Zaloga

darius.zaloga@tka.lt
Aurimas Gibieža

+370 698 59149

aurimas.gibieza@tka.lt
Andrius Sakalauskas

+370 612 30074

andrius.sakalauskas@tka.lt
Anna Tadewicz-Mikėnas

(8 5) 273 9013

anna.tadewicz-mikenas@tka.lt
Andrius Navickas

andrius.navickas@tka.lt
Natalija Lenkis

+370 687 89134

natalija.lenkis@tka.lt
Vytautas Urbonas

+370 659 82829

vytautas.urbonas@tka.lt
Ramūnas Strumila

+37068732761

ramunas.strumila@tka.lt
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Gediminas Rudys

+370 645 95612

gediminas.rudys@tka.lt
Eduardas Paulavičius

+370 698 23420

eduardas.paulavicius@tka.lt
Danguolė Janutėnienė

+370 659 98915

danguole.janutiene@tka.lt
Jolanta Šimėnaitė

(8 5) 273 9238; +370 612 11338

jolanta.simenaite@tka.lt
301 kab.
Evaldas Šmaižys

+370 601 89796

evaldas.smaizys@tka.lt
313 kab.
Igoris Lisauskas

+370 687 59774

igoris.lisauskas@tka.lt
313 kab.
Ramūnas Valiulis

+370 650 20819

ramunas.valiulis@tka.lt
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Ugnė Žakšauskaitė

+370 652 16895

ugne.zaksauskaite@tka.lt
Vita Kavaliūnaitė

+370 687 77890

vita.kavaliunaite@tka.lt
305 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Alvydas Šumskas

+370 698 85945

alvydas.sumskas@tka.lt
308 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Arūnas Stankevičius

+370 612 73296

arunas.stankevicius@tka.lt
310 kab.
Saulius Paulauskas

+370 686 78440

saulius.paulauskas@tka.lt
310 kab.
Darius Okunevičius

+370 687 28900

darius.okunevicius@tka.lt
310 kab.
Faustina Tuminienė

+370 640 51474

faustina.tuminiene@tka.lt
310 kab.
Aleksandr Kosatyj

+370 659 13032

aleksandr.kosatyj@tka.lt
310 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Vidmantas Plėta

+370 686 78450

vidmantas.pleta@tka.lt
316 kab.
Andrius Palionis

+370 682 16559

andrius.palionis@tka.lt
316 kab.
Egidijus Šimkus

+370 612 73317

egidijus.simkus@tka.lt
314 kab.
Audrius Turauskas

(8 5) 273 9028; +370 645 63674

audrius.turauskas@tka.lt
316 kab.
Ieva Masilionytė

+370 659 63423

ieva.masilionyte@tka.lt
314 kab.
Audrius Šuminas

+370 640 41736

audrius.suminas@tka.lt
316 kab.
Vitalijus Krivoščenko

+370 658 47947

vitalijus.krivoscenko@tka.lt
316 kab.
Rasa Meiduvienė

+370 612 73318

rasa.meiduviene@tka.lt
314 kab.
Julija Skadorva

+370 620 22106

julija.skadorva@tka.lt
314 kab.
Rugilė Julija Raudonytė

+370 611 84270

rugile.raudonyte@tka.lt
316 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Jurij Bersenev

+370 645 88034

jurij.bersenev@tka.lt
303 kab.
Rūta Vaigauskaitė

+370 612 72462

ruta.vaigauskaite@tka.lt
303 kab.
Eglė Gaidelytė

+370 686 78104

egle.gaidelyte@tka.lt
303 kab.
Anrieta Dudoit

+370 646 68553

anrieta.dudoit@tka.lt
303 kab.
Viktorija Lieguvienė

+370 658 72096.

viktorija.lieguviene@tka.lt
303 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Andrejus Golubevas

+370 620 14372

andrejus.golubevas@tka.lt
306 kab.
Rytis Dulinskas

+370 610 23559

rytis.dulinskas@tka.lt
304 kab.
Adolfas Kuzborski

+370 608 06492

adolfas.kuzborski@tka.lt
304 kab.
Aleksandras Malickas

+370 614 01064

aleksandras.malickas@tka.lt
304 kab.
Jurgita Galvelytė

+370 614 01063

jurgita.galvelyte@tka.lt
304 kab.
Edvardas Mažeika

+370 659 27138

edvardas.mazeika@tka.lt
304 kab.
Saulė Jucevičienė

+370 604 67643

saule.juceviciene@tka.lt
304 kab.
Andrius Šimkus

+370 686 78106

andrius.simkus@tka.lt
304 kab.
Irmantas Lasys

(8 5) 273 9015

irmantas.lasys@tka.lt
304 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Jurgita Petkuvienė

+370 645 68927

jurgita.petkuviene@tka.lt
318 kab.
Egidijus Gailiūnas

+370 640 51480

egidijus.gailiunas@tka.lt
318 kab.
Giedrė Krušnaitė-Zykina

+370 671 45286

giedre.krusnaite@tka.lt
318 kab.
Elvyra Dubickienė

+370 640 51482

elvyra.dubickiene@tka.lt
318 kab.
Vardas pavardė
Pareigos
Kontaktai
Kabinetas
Darbo valandos
Justinas Paškevičius

(8 5) 273 9256

justinas.paskevicius@tka.lt
312 kab.
Elona Kazlauskienė

+370 686 78269

elona.kazlauskiene@tka.lt
317 kab.
Pirmadienis14-17 val.
Antradienis8.00-16.30 val.
Trečiadienis8.00-13.30 val.
Ketvirtadienis8.00-16.30 val.
Kazimieras Lazdauskas

+370 604 18220; (8 5) 273 9047

kazimieras.lazdauskas@tka.lt
312 kab.
Auksė Nomeda Gudelienė

+370 611 54153

aukse.gudeliene@tka.lt
309 kab.
Tomas Christauskas

+370 612 11344

tomas.christauskas@tka.lt
309 kab.
Darius Gintautas

(8 5) 273 9253

darius.gintautas@tka.lt
309 kab.
dr. Ramūnas Kikutis

+370 5 273 9253; +370 675 84076

ramunas.kikutis@tka.lt
309 kab.
Robert Gasiulevič

+370 658 48199

robert.gasiulevic@tka.lt
309 kab.
Mindaugas Čirba

+370 610 38927

mindaugas.cirba@tka.lt
312 kab.
Olga Balaikienė

-

olga.balaikiene@tka.lt
317 kab.
Violeta Vasiliauskaitė

+370 612 11332

violeta.vasiliauskaite@tka.lt
313 kab.