Šriftas
A A A
Fonas
Iliustracijos

Contacts

29 Diena

Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Marius Baranauskas
Director

+370 690 54018

marius.baranauskas@tka.lt
Aleksandra Armoškaitė
Head of Communication

+370 628 25123

aleksandra.armoskaite@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Jolanta Verikaitė
Chief Accountant, Head of Division

+370 640 51479

jolanta.verikaite@tka.lt
Mantas Kerdokas
Advisor

+370 659 19096

mantas.kerdokas@tka.lt
Vaidotas Kondroška
Project manager

+370 660 88508

vaidotas.kondroska@tka.lt
Irena Sokolovska
Accountant

irena.sokolovska@tka.lt
Jūratė Kiškienė
Accountant

jurate.kiskiene@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Andrejus Golubevas
Head of Division

andrejus.golubevas@tka.lt
Julija Juodaitienė
Specialist

julija.juodaitiene@tka.lt
322 room
Mindaugas Jakimavičius
Specialist

mindaugas.jakimavicius@tka.lt
Gintarė Lapienytė
Specialist

gintare.lapienyte@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Rasa Garlienė
Director of the Department

+370 686 79489

rasa.garliene@tka.lt
306 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Evaldas Morkūnas
Head of the Division

+370 605 11242

evaldas.morkunas@tka.lt
315 room
Exams

+370 660 71743

exams@tka.lt
Rodūnios kelias 34
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Gediminas Rudys
Head of Division

+370 645 95612

gediminas.rudys@tka.lt
Eduardas Paulavičius
Advisor

+370 698 23420

eduardas.paulavicius@tka.lt
Jolanta Šimėnaitė
Document Management Specialist

jolanta.simenaite@tka.lt
301 room
Danguolė Janutėnienė
Chief specialist

danguole.januteniene@tka.lt
Evaldas Šmaižys
IT specialist

evaldas.smaizys@tka.lt
313 room
Igoris Lisauskas
Office-keeper

igoris.lisauskas@tka.lt
313 room
Ramūnas Valiulis
Procurement Specialist

ramunas.valiulis@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Virginija Šomkienė
Head of Division

+370 660 88507
Vita Kavaliūnaitė
Lawyer

vita.kavaliunaite@tka.lt
Rasa Baleišienė
Project manager

rasa.baleisiene@tka.lt
Nerijus Stukėnas
Project manager

nerijus.stukenas@tka.lt
Vitalija Dangveckaitė
Specialist

vitalija.dangveckaite@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Alvydas Šumskas
Director of the Department

+370 698 85945

alvydas.sumskas@tka.lt
308 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Darius Okunevičius
Head of Division

+370 687 28900

darius.okunevičius@tka.lt
Saulius Paulauskas
Advisor

saulius.paulauskas@tka.lt
Arūnas Stankevičius
Advisor

arunas.stankevicius@tka.lt
Faustina Tuminienė
Chief specialist

faustina.tuminiene@tka.lt
310 room
Aleksandr Kosatyj
Specialist

aleksandr.kosatyj@tka.lt
310 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Vidmantas Plėta
Head of Division

+370 686 78450

vidmantas.pleta@tka.lt
316 room
Andrius Palionis
Advisor

andrius.palionis@tka.lt
316 room
Egidijus Šimkus
Group Leader

egidijus.simkus@tka.lt
314 room
Audrius Turauskas
Chief Specialist

audrius.turauskas@tka.lt
316 room
Ieva Masilionytė
Chief Specialist

ieva.masilionyte@tka.lt
314 room
Vitalijus Krivoščenko
Chief specialist

vitalijus.krivoscenko@tka.lt
Rasa Meiduvienė
Specialist

rasa.meiduviene@tka.lt
314 room
Julija Skadorva
Specialist

julija.skadorva@tka.lt
314 room
Rugilė Julija Raudonytė
Specialist

rugile.raudonyte@tka.lt
316 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Jurij Bersenev
Head of Division

+370 645 88034

jurij.bersenev@tka.lt
303 room
Rūta Vaigauskaitė
Advisor

ruta.vaigauskaite@tka.lt
303 room
Eglė Gaidelytė
Chief Specialist

egle.gaidelyte@tka.lt
303 room
Anrieta Dudoit
Specialist

anrieta.dudoit@tka.lt
303 room
Aušra Karosaitė
Specialist

ausra.karosaite@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Jurgita Galvelytė
Head of Division

jurgita.galvelyte@tka.lt
306 room
Rytis Dulinskas
Advisor

rytis.dulinskas@tka.lt
304 room
Aleksandras Malickas
Chief Specialist

aleksandras.malickas@tka.lt
304 room
Saulė Jucevičienė
Specialist

saule.juceviciene@tka.lt
304 room
Andrius Šimkus
Specialist

andrius.simkus@tka.lt
304 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Jurgita Petkuvienė
Head of the Division

+370 645 68927

jurgita.petkuviene@tka.lt
318 room
Egidijus Gailiūnas
Advisor

egidijus.gailiunas@tka.lt
318 room
Giedrė Krušnaitė-Zykina
Chief Specialist

giedre.krusnaite@tka.lt
318 room
Jurgita Bušinskytė
Specialist

jurgita.businskyte@tka.lt
Vygantas Motiejūnas

vygantas.motiejunas@tka.lt
Sonata Jakštonytė

Specialist

sonata.jakstonyte@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Dr. Ramūnas Kikutis
Head of Division

+370 675 84076

ramunas.kikutis@tka.lt
312 room
Algirdas Markauskas

+370 685 20202

algirdas.markauskas@tka.lt
Laima Bužinskienė

+370 655 26951

laima.buzinskiene@tka.lt
Kazimieras Lazdauskas

+370 604 18220

kazimieras.lazdauskas@tka.lt
Auksė Nomeda Gudelienė
Specialist (DTO/ATO)

aukse.gudeliene@tka.lt
Tomas Christauskas
Specialist (FSTD)

tomas.christauskas@tka.lt
Sergejus Zakrevskis
Specialist (FSTD)

sergejus.zakrevskis@tka.lt
Robert Gasiulevič
Specialist (DTO/ATO)

robert.gasiulevic@tka.lt
Mindaugas Čirba
Specialist

mindaugas.cirba@tka.lt
Gintautas Griauzdė

gintautas.griauzde@tka.lt
Violeta Vasiliauskaitė
Specialist

violeta.vasiliauskaite@tka.lt