Šriftas
A A A
Fonas
Iliustracijos

Contacts

29 Diena

Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Goda Bražytė-Balčiūnė
Director

+370 5 273 9038

goda.brazyte@tka.lt
319 room
Ruslanas Turskis
Chief Advisor

+370 604 67680

ruslanas.turskis@tka.lt
307 room
Agnė Mažeikytė
Spokesperson

+370 673 46337

agne.mazeikyte@tka.lt
305 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Irena Sokolovska
Chief Accountant

+370 698 85947

irena.sokolovska@tka.lt
321 room
Jolanta Verikaitė
Accountant

+370 640 51479

jolanta.verikaite@tka.lt
321 room
Jūratė Kiškienė
Accountant

+370 698 03462

jurate.kiskiene@tka.lt
Rūta Akelaitienė
Accountant

+370 615 83769

ruta.akelaitiene@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Andrius Švelnia
Head of the Division

+370 604 67 660

andrius.svelnia@tka.lt
322 room
Mantas Kerdokas
Adviser

+370 659 19096

mantas.kerdokas@tka.lt
322 room
Giedrė Rakauskienė
Project Manager

+370 699 64547

giedre.rakauskiene@tka.lt
322 room
Andrius Pavliukas
Specialist

+370 604 67605

andrius.pavliukas@tka.lt
322 room
Julija Juodaitienė
Specialist

+370 645 72907

julija.juodaitiene@tka.lt
322 room
Aurimas Pukanasis
Analyst

+370 620 98905

aurimas.pukanasis@tka.lt
313 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Evaldas Morkūnas
Head of the Division

+370 605 11242

evaldas.morkunas@tka.lt
315 room
Benas Urbelis
Project Manager

+370 615 84250

benas.urbelis@tka.lt
Mindaugas Katkus
Project Manager

+370 615 84086

mindaugas.katkus@tka.lt
Augustinas Gudelis
Chief Specialist

+370 652 12823

augustinas.gudelis@tka.lt
315 room
Darius Zaloga
Specialist

darius.zaloga@tka.lt
Aurimas Gibieža
Specialist

+370 698 59149

aurimas.gibieza@tka.lt
Andrius Sakalauskas
Specialist

+370 612 30074

andrius.sakalauskas@tka.lt
Natalija Lenkis
Specialist

+370 5 273 9013; +370 687 89134

natalija.lenkis@tka.lt
Anna Tadewicz-Mikėnas
Specialist

+370 5 273 9013

anna.tadewicz-mikenas@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Rasa Garlienė
Director of the Department

+370 686 79489

rasa.garliene@tka.lt
306 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Gediminas Rudys
Head of division

+370 645 95612

gediminas.rudys@tka.lt
Violeta Vyšniauskienė
Chief Specialist

+370 620 55469

violeta.vysniauskiene@tka.lt
Jolanta Šimėnaitė
Document Management Specialist

+370 5 273 9238; +370 612 11338

jolanta.simenaite@tka.lt
Eduardas Paulavičius
Advisor

+370 698 23420

eduardas.paulavicius@tka.lt
Evaldas Šmaižys
IT specialist

+370 601 89796

evaldas.smaizys@tka.lt
313 room
Igoris Lisauskas
Office-keeper

+370 687 59774

igoris.lisauskas@tka.lt
Ramūnas Valiulis
Procurement Specialist

+370 650 20819

ramunas.valiulis@tka.lt
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Gintarė Vizbaraitė
Head of the Division

+370 676 01964

gintare.vizbaraite@tka.lt
305 room
Silvija Giedrienė
Personnel Manager

+370 699 23769

silvija.giedriene@tka.lt
305 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Alvydas Šumskas
Director of the Department

+370 698 85945

alvydas.sumskas@tka.lt
308 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Arūnas Stankevičius
Head of the Division

+370 612 73296

arunas.stankevicius@tka.lt
310 room
Saulius Paulauskas
Adviser (Deputy Head)

+370 686 78440

saulius.paulauskas@tka.lt
310 room
Aleksandr Kosatyj
Specialist

+370 659 13032

aleksandr.kosatyj@tka.lt
310 room
Faustina Tuminienė
Chief specialist

+370 640 51474

faustina.tuminiene@tka.lt
310 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Vidmantas Plėta
Head of the Division

+370 686 78450

vidmantas.pleta@tka.lt
316 room
Andrius Palionis
Adviser (Deputy Head)

+370 682 16559

andrius.palionis@tka.lt
316 room
Egidijus Šimkus
Group Leader

+370 612 73317

egidijus.simkus@tka.lt
314 room
Audrius Turauskas
Chief Specialist

+370 645 63674

audrius.turauskas@tka.lt
316 room
Ieva Masilionytė
Chief Specialist

+370 659 63423

ieva.masilionyte@tka.lt
314 room
Audrius Šuminas
Chief Specialist

+370 614 62476

audrius.suminas@tka.lt
316 room
Rasa Meiduvienė
Specialist

+370 612 73318

rasa.meiduviene@tka.lt
314 room
Julija Skadorva
Specialist

+370 620 22106

julija.skadorva@tka.lt
314 room
Rugilė Julija Raudonytė
Specialist (assistant)

+370 611 84270

rugile.raudonyte@tka.lt
316 room
Vitalijus Krivoščenko
Chief specialist

+370 658 47947

vitalijus.krivoscenko@tka.lt
316 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Jurij Bersenev
Head of the Division

+370 645 88034

jurij.bersenev@tka.lt
303 room
Rūta Vaigauskaitė
Adviser

+370 612 72462

ruta.vaigauskaite@tka.lt
303 room
Eglė Gaidelytė
Chief Specialist

+370 686 78104

egle.gaidelyte@tka.lt
303 room
Aušra Karosaitė
Specialist

+370 645 67962

ausra.karosaite@tka.lt
303 room
Anrieta Dudoit
Specialist

+370 646 68553

anrieta.dudoit@tka.lt
303 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Andrejus Golubevas
Head of the Division

+370 620 14372

andrejus.golubevas@tka.lt
306 room
Rytis Dulinskas
Adviser

+370 610 23559

rytis.dulinskas@tka.lt
304 room
Aleksandras Malickas
Chief Specialist

+370 614 01064

aleksandras.malickas@tka.lt
304 room
Jurgita Galvelytė
Chief Specialist

+370 614 01063

jurgita.galvelyte@tka.lt
304 room
Andis Bukonts

+371 2 911 6514

andis.bukonts@tka.lt
Saulė Jucevičienė
Specialist

+370 604 67643

saule.juceviciene@tka.lt
304 room
Andrius Šimkus
Specialist

+370 686 78106

andrius.simkus@tka.lt
304 room
Irmantas Lasys
Specialist

+370 5 273 9015

irmantas.lasys@tka.lt
Adolfas Kuzborski
Group leader

+370 608 06492

adolfas.kuzborski@tka.lt
304 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Jurgita Petkuvienė
Head of the Division

+370 645 68927

jurgita.petkuviene@tka.lt
318 room
Egidijus Gailiūnas
Adviser (Deputy Head)

+370 640 51480

egidijus.gailiunas@tka.lt
318 room
Giedrė Krušnaitė-Zykina
Chief Specialist

+370 671 45286

giedre.krusnaite@tka.lt
318 room
Elvyra Dubickienė
Specialist

+370 640 51482

elvyra.dubickiene@tka.lt
318 room
Jūratė Peciukonytė
Specialist

+370 640 51484

jurate.peciukonyte@tka.lt
318 room
Name, Surname
Position
Office
Office
Business hours
Justinas Paškevičius
Chief Specialist, Acting Head of the Division

+370 5 273 9256

justinas.paskevicius@tka.lt
312 room
Elona Kazlauskienė
Group Leader of Aeromedicine

+370 5 273 9235; +37068678269

elona.kazlauskiene@tka.lt
317 room
Monday14-17 h.
Tuesday8.00-16.30 h.
Wednesday8.00-13.30 h.
Thursday8.00-16.30 h.
Kazimieras Lazdauskas
Adviser (Examiner)

+370 604 18220; +370 5 273 9043

kazimieras.lazdauskas@tka.lt
312 room
Stasys Čivilis
Chief Specialist

+370 5 273 9253

stasys.civilis@tka.lt
309 room
Auksė Nomeda Gudelienė
Chief Specialist (ATO/DTO)

+370 611 54153

aukse.gudeliene@tka.lt
309 room
Tomas Christauskas
Chief Specialist (FSTD)

+370 612 11344

tomas.christauskas@tka.lt
309 room
Darius Gintautas
Chief Specialist (FSTD)

+370 5 273 9253

darius.gintautas@tka.lt
309 room
dr. Ramūnas Kikutis
Chief Specialist (ATO/DTO)

+370 5 273 9253, +370 675 84076

ramunas.kikutis@tka.lt
309 room
Olga Balaikienė
Specialist

+370 5 273 9235

olga.balaikiene@tka.lt
317 room
Mindaugas Čirba
Specialist (Pilot licensing)

+370 610 38927

mindaugas.cirba@tka.lt
312 room
Robert Gasiulevič
Chief Specialist

+370 658 48199

robert.gasiulevic@tka.lt
309 room
Violeta Vasiliauskaitė
Chief Specialist

+370 612 11332

violeta.vasiliauskaite@tka.lt
313 room